Skip to main content

Assegnisti di ricerca

Muhammad Ateeq

Telefono: 02.2399.8551

mail: muhammad.ateeq@polimi.it

Lorenzo Calervo

Telefono: 02.2399.8551

mail: lorenzo.calervo@polimi.it

Veronica De Guglielmo

Telefono: 02.2399.9670

mail: veronica.deguglielmo@polimi.it

Wembo Li

Telefono: 02.2399.8668

mail: wenbo.li@polimi.it

Marco Monti

Telefono: 02.2399.8290

mail: marco1.monti@polimi.it

Alessandro Nocentini

Telefono: 02.2399.8632

mail: alessandro.nocentini@polimi.it

Davide Riboldi

Telefono: 02.2399.8223

mail: davide.riboldi@polimi.it

Tatiana Risposi

Telefono: 02.2399.8666

mail: tatiana.risposi@polimi.it

Alberto Tagliaferro

Telefono: 02.2399.8632

mail: alberto.tagliaferro@polimi.it